2014 AAPOA Election Results

At the General Membership Meeting on July 5, 2014 board members Rosemary Barry, Loyd Brewer and Pat Levine were reelected for three year terms. Following that meeting the board met and elected Rosemary Barry president; Joe DeMarco vice president; Pete DeFina secretary; Phil Dooley treasurer. Shortly after the meetings the picnic was held. More on that to follow shortly. Stay tuned.

Rosemary Barry, AAPOA President